Happy Book Birthday to THE SECRETS OF LAKE ROAD by Karen Katchur

Today’s the day! THE SECRETS OF LAKE ROAD is available in a store near you. Live in PA? Join Karen at one of her events this month: August 4th 2pm Women’s Fiction Writer’s Association Launch Party, Online August 4th 6:00-8:00 pm Moravian Book Shop Bethlehem, PA August 6th 7:00 pm Open Book Bookstore Elkins Park,Continue reading “Happy Book Birthday to THE SECRETS OF LAKE ROAD by Karen Katchur”

Cover Reveal: THE SECRETS OF LAKE ROAD by Karen Katchur

Karen’s cover reveal is here! Get ready for a great women’s fiction suspense coming your way in August 2015 from Thomas Dunne/St. Martin’s Press. From the publisher: A haunting story about the destructive power of secrets, this accomplished and gripping suspenseful women’s fiction debut is perfect for fans of Lisa Scottoline and Heather Gudenkauf. JoContinue reading “Cover Reveal: THE SECRETS OF LAKE ROAD by Karen Katchur”